- Electro Wave since 1991 -



Das neue Album Shadows ist nun erhältlich. Solange Vorrat reicht.

Bestellung per email an

Preis: 10,- Euro  (außerhalb von Deutschland 12,50 Euro) inkl.Versandkosten

Zahlbar per Vorkasse Überweisung oder Paypal

Oder bei unseren live Gigs zum Preis von 8,- Euro.


New album Shadows is now available. While supplies last.

Order via email to

Price: 10,- Euro (outside Germany 12,50 Euro) incl. postage

Pay in advance via cash transfer or Paypal

Or at our live gigs at the price of 8,- Euro



1. Atomic Rain
2. Apocalypse
3. A Trip Beyond The Flesh
4. Blooddreams
5. Empires
6. Raise Your Temples
7. Cats Don't Cry (Final)
8. Pickman's Modell
9. The Haunted Palace (Instrumental)
10. We Love The Fright
11. A Trip Beyond The Flesh (Industrial Mix)
12. Pickman's Modell (Ghoul Feeding Mix)

13. Cats Don't Cry (Darmstadt 1313 Remix)
14. Cats Don't Cry  (Miel Noir Remix)
15. Cats Don't Cry  (Drive Not Ready Remix)


Total running time approx. 76 minutes